9049 2100
51 Altair Street (PO Box 89), Southern Cross, WA 6426

Important Dates & Term Planners

Term Dates 2019

Term 1: Monday 4th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Term 2: Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 5th July 2019

Term 3: Monday 22nd July 2019 – Friday 27th September 2019

Term 4: Monday 14th October 2019 – Friday 13th December 2019

 

Pupil Free Dates 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019 – Staff PD

Friday 1st February 2019 – Staff PD

Monday 4th March 2019 – Labour Day Public Holiday

Monday 29th April 2019 – Staff PD

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Staff PD

Friday 31st May 2019 – Staff Day

Monday 3rd June 2019 – WA Day Public Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019 – Staff PD

Friday 27th September 2019 – Staff PD

Monday 14th October 2019 – Staff PD

 

Term Planners are provided below for your information. Please note some events/activities are subject to change and the planners will be updated as required.

 

2019

Term 3 planner

 

NAIDOC Activities Day

On Wednesday 31st July, students from St Joseph’s School joined with Moorine Rock Primary and Southern Cross District High Schools […]

Resilience & Well-Being Expo

On Monday, 24th of June, the Year 5 and 6 students participated in a Resilience and Well-Being Expo in Merredin. […]