08 9049 1046
51 Altair Street, Southern Cross, WA 6426

Important Dates & Term Planners

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31st January 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

Term 2: Wednesday 2nd May 2018 – Friday 29th June 2018

Term 3: Tuesday 17th July 2018 – Thursday 20th September 2018

Term 4: Tuesday 9th October 2018 – Friday 7th December 2018

 

Pupil Free Dates 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

 

Term Planners are provided below for your information. Please note some events/activities are subject to change and the planners will be updated as required.

2018

Term 1 Planner

Term 2 planner

Term 3 planner

Term 4 planner

 

Year 3 – 5 Retreat

On Tuesday, 31st of July, the Year 3-5 class went on an in-school retreat to help prepare Joeross for his […]

Junior Joeys Storytime – 31-7-2018

Last term we had a great time at Story time – making everything from beautiful butterflies to curly tailed possums. […]