08 9049 1046
51 Altair Street, Southern Cross, WA 6426

Important Dates & Term Planners

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April 2018

Term 2: Wednesday 2 May – Friday 29 June 2018

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July – Thursday 20 September 2018

Term 4: Tuesday 9 October – Thursday 6 December 2018

 

Pupil Free Dates 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Monday 8th October 2017

 

Term Planners are provided below for your information. Please note some events/activities are subject to change and the planners will be updated as required.

2018

Term 1 planner

2017

Term 4 planner

Term 3 planner

Term 2 planner

Term 1 Planner

2016

Term 4 Planner

Term 3 Planner

Transition Day for 2018

On Wednesday 22 November, St Joseph’s held it’s transition day for 2018 – the students had a fun day. First […]

Water Fun Day

On Wednesday 22nd November all staff and students had a great time at our Water Fun Day.