9049 2100
51 Altair Street (PO Box 89), Southern Cross, WA 6426

Important Dates & Term Planners

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Monday 1st February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Thursday 2nd July 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 19th July 2021 – Friday 24th September 2021

Term 4: Tuesday 11th October 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

 

Pupil Free Dates 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021 – Staff PD

Friday 29 January 2021 – Staff PD

Monday 1st March 2021 – Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday

Monday 19th April 2021 – Staff PD

Monday 26th April 2021 – Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 7th June 2021 – WA Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 8th June 2021 – Staff Day

Monday 3rd August 2021 – Staff PD (TBC)

Monday 11th October 2021 – Staff PD

 

Term Planners are provided below for your information. Please note some events/activities are subject to change and the planners will be updated as required.

2021

Term 2 Planner

Term 1 Planner 

2020

Term 4 Planner 

Teddy Bears Hospital

On Thursday 18th March, medical students from Notre Dame and Curtin Universities visited our school with their Teddy Bear Hospital. Students in […]